NY LÅT!

Jag skapar musik,  skriver, sjunger, dansar, målar, tecknar... Brinner för kreativitet!

Just nu har jag gjort en ny demo. Tyvärr är kvaliten inte den bästa eftersom jag inte har tillräcklig utrustning. Saknar bl.a. ljudkort.

Jag har en mick och ett musikprogram. Har länge kämpat för min musik. Men nu kämpar jag för att släppa ut den och hitta professionella människor som vill arbeta med mig. Min dröm är att arbeta som artist. För jag är en artist, känner det i blodet. Min dröm är inte att bli känd, jag är inte ute efter fokus på mig. Jag är ute efter att få uppskattning för det jag tycker om att göra. Och på scenen känner jag mig levande.

Lyssna gärna med hörlurar =)

Snow - Kick da moon

 

Verse 1

 

Kickin the moon and the days role into june

Practise to the summerjam

This is what I do

This is what I am

A dancing freak on da ground

Moving to the mystic sound

 

Say cheese to the camera

Freeze

Become a hero of this era

Click they took a photo of you

And discovered your magic shoes

Dancin to the groove

Dancin to the groove

Dancin to the groove

Chorus take over!

 

Chorus

A bird was whispering in my ear

That the finale is here

Dance to death is near

But I can’t feel the fear

Only the audiences cheer

 

Verse 2

Shape a circle around me

Connect the feeling, funky!

And get down to the low

Ladies and gentlemen this is a hell of a show

And my name is Snow

 

Say cheese to the camera

Everybody jump!

 

I’m the star on the sky

Weed out my wings and fly

Into the eternity night

Eye against eye, bloody fight

Dancin with my moves

Dancin with my moves

Dancin with my moves

 

Chorus

A bird was whispering in my ear

That the finale is here

Dance to death is near

But I can’t feel the fear

Only the audiences cheer

 

Verse 3

 

The earthquake is in town

Cuz we break it down

Into pieces of love

And ashes flies with the freedom dove

That whispers in my ear

That the finale is here

Dance to death is near

 

Say cheese to the camera

Clap ya hands!

 

Popper locker breaker

Mix everything in a shaker

It doesn’t matter what you dance

It’s all about you and the chance

Breathe the music in

If you want to win

Understand the feelin

If ya willin

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0